The Indian Congress of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology (ICFMT) is a scientific and academic body of forensic medicine experts, toxicologists, forensic scientists and other experts primarily working in the field of forensic medicine, toxicology, forensic pathology, forensic science, criminology, forensic psychiatry and other allied subjects. The congress was established with the aim to promote, disseminate, interact and propagate different scientific and academic programs with in the country and even abroad. The society also promotes activities such as publication of journal, books, newsletter, public lectures, CME's and holds an annual conference. The congress honor persons of repute in the fields mentioned above by conferring honorary fellowships.


Professor Tirath Das Dogra, Founder President, ICFMT

Home     About us    Governing Council      Constitution            Journal           Institute of Ethics & Morality     Join Us     Membership Form [PDF]     Membership Form [word]        List of Members ICFMT 2016    ICFMT-2015     ICFMT-2014    ICFMT-2013  SAFCON-2008   SAFCON-2007     6th Conference    5th Conference  4th Conference   Contact Us  Feedback

Copyright 2009-2017 by ICFMT, All Rights reserved. Mail us at

Last Updated August 19, 2016 at 10.00 PM